Showing all 2 results

Spanish Constitutions 1812 to 1978


Commemorating the 40th anniversary of the 1978 Constitution, the Galician publishing house Teófilo Comunicación published in 2015 an extraordinary collection that compiles the seven constitutions promulgated in Spain, from the Carta Magna de Cádiz (1812), to the current one (1978), the result of consensus reached in the Transition.